landscapes category

winner: annette schreiber, series hidden land

winner: michael knapstein, series midwest memoir

honorable mentions:

jan smid, series Green World (1st row), milky way Time (2nd row), and waves (3rd row)

Rene roalf, series real, seascapes and seasides


Elaine Hunter, series reflections

irene tondelli, series far north

merethe wessel berg, series white winter

samuel feron, series lagunas

scott portelli, series untitled

Tom Wheeler, series untitled

tony schwartz, series infrared landscapes